Contact Us

Email info@arisia.org with general questions about Arisia.
Use http://www.arisia.org/feedback or email feedback@arisia.org with your comments and followup on the convention.
Email incidentreports@arisia.org to report harassment or other inappropriate contact you experienced or observed at the con. We want to know what happened, even after the convention.

If you are looking for a particular Arisia department, see the table below.

General Information info@arisia.org
Accessibility access@arisia.org
Advertising in the Souvenir Book ads@arisia.org
ArisiaTV arisiatv@arisia.org
Art Show artshow@arisia.org
Childcare (2-6) turtletrack@arisia.org
ConChair conchair@arisia.org
Change of Address coa@arisia.org
Dealers dealers@arisia.org
Events events@arisia.org
Filking filk@arisia.org
Food (Consuite, Staff Den, Green Room) food@arisia.org
Gaming gaming@arisia.org
Hotel Liaison hotel@arisia.org
Kids' Programs (6-12) fasttrack@arisia.org
Masquerade masq@arisia.org
Parties parties@arisia.org
Press Liaison press@arisia.org
Programming program@arisia.org
Promotions/Freebies freebies@arisia.org
Publications pubs@arisia.org
Registration reg@arisia.org
Security security@arisia.org
Student Art Contest student-art@arisia.org
Volunteering volunteers@arisia.org

Other ways to reach us:

  • For Arisia corporate business, please see this page.
  • To comment about the website itself, write to webmaster@arisia.org.
  • Our Postal address is:
    Arisia, Inc.
    561 Windsor St
    Somerville, MA 02143